There is no auto-renewal for the club, and after you've paid, you keep your access to all the resources indefinitely at no charge.


So if you paid the one-time payment, there is nothing to cancel, as you will never be charged again. 


If you opted to pay through the installment plan, billing will stop for you automatically after your final payment.  


We do have a refund policy in place through January 15th, 2020, for 40 Hour Fast Track members. Please email us clubhelp@outlook.com if you would like a refund, and share briefly why you believe the club is not a good fit or investment for you. 


We'll respond with a link to a quick form for you to fill out. Because this form is linked to your payment information and ensures no further charges will be made, you MUST fill out the form for your refund to be completed.