The club is a one year program, so when your year is up, you are considered a “graduate.” 

You won’t be billed again after that point, and all the content you paid for is yours to keep and reference in the new membership site whenever you want. 

You will also keep your access to the club’s Facebook group so you don’t lose the support network and friendships you’ve built.

Additionally, there will be a special optional graduate program for those who would like to get all the updated club content for years to come for a one-time purchase.