This error message appears when your membership has been cancelled. The membership site is only accessible for those who are current members and graduates--if your account has been cancelled, you won't be able to access the content in the site.
If you requested this cancellation but forgot to download the materials you wished to keep before cancelling, please send us an email and let us know which materials you wanted and we'll get them to you.
If you did not request a cancellation, your account was probably cancelled due to failed payment attempts. When we attempt to charge a credit or debit card for the quarterly payments and the charge does not go through (usually due to an expired card), three email reminders are sent to remind you to update the credit card. Around the 20th of month, we cancel the account (remove your access to the materials, and remove you from the Facebook group.)
Getting reinstated is simple, though! Just go to My Account > Payments, and update your payment method. Then send us an email letting us know it was done. We'll restore your access to the membership site and Facebook group right away.
If your materials are gone and it's NOT due to failed payments, it could be due to a glitch or error in the membership site. Just send us an email and we'll make sure your access is restored.